Proof reading

Today I was able to proof read my entry in the National Flash Fiction Anthology 2014, Eating My Words. It gave me such a thrill to see my name in print with other writers for whom I have much admiration such as the editors, Calum Kerr, Angela Readman and Amy Mackelden, as well as other talented contributors. It has a great cover too which will make it a really enticing read.

Having read a few of the other stories already I know that no-one will be disappointed by the quality and variety of the work showcased in the anthology.

 

National Flash Fiction Day is on 21st June, so it won’t be long before everyone can get a copy and see for themselves!

 

Leave a Reply

